Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed

Every Brilliant Thing Friday January 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 792-1949 or admin@tift.ca

Every Brilliant Thing Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Five Points Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Thursday January 31 2019 at 11:30 AM

Five Points Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 792-1949 or admin@tift.ca

The Gamblers Thursday March 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre

The Gamblers Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 792-1949 or admin@tift.ca

The Gamblers Saturday March 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Five Points Theatre

The Gamblers Wednesday April 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre

The Gamblers Thursday April 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre

The Gamblers Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre

The Gamblers Saturday April 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 792-1949 or admin@tift.ca

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed