Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Pal Joey Thursday October 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Pal Joey Saturday October 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Pal Joey Wednesday October 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Pal Joey Thursday October 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Pal Joey Friday October 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Pal Joey Saturday October 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Pal Joey Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Jeff Monague Monday October 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre

Leora Berman Monday November 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre

Gypsy Queen Wednesday November 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Gypsy Queen Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Gypsy Queen Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Gypsy Queen Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Herringbone / the Yalta Game Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Herringbone / the Yalta Game Saturday January 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Nick Saul Monday January 27 2020 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre

Herringbone / the Yalta Game Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Herringbone / the Yalta Game Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Herringbone / the Yalta Game Friday January 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Herringbone / the Yalta Game Saturday February 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Herringbone / the Yalta Game Saturday February 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× * Student tickets require a valid full time student ID card at pick up.

Pre Or Post Camp Care - 2020 March Break Monday March 16 2020 at 8:00 AM

Five Points Theatre
× Pre-camp care begins at 8am

Pre Or Post Camp Care - 2020 March Break Monday March 16 2020 at 4:00 PM

Five Points Theatre
× Post camp care extends daycamp until 5pm